Celine Dion has a total of 71 albums with the breakdown of:

  • 26 Studio Albums
  • 7 Live Albums
  • 17 Compilation Albums
  • 21 Box Sets


Her first English-language album, Unison, was released in 1990 and sold over 3 million copies. The Colour of My Love, a 1993 album topped the charts in several countries-including the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, and has sold more than twenty million copies all over the world, and in the United States it was certified six- times Platinum.

The French-language album D’eux, released in 1995, sold over ten million copies worldwide-making it the bestselling French-language album in history. The album spent 44 weeks at the top of the charts in France. D’eux also became Celine Dion’s first Diamond-certified album in France.

Falling Into You album, 1996, and Let’s Talk About Love album, 1997, both reached number-one in many countries. Both albums were certified Diamond in the United States with sales at 32 million copies each.

Falling Into You won the Grammy Award for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album in 1997.

In 1998 Celine released another French-language album, S’il Suffisait d’aimer, and also, her first English-language holiday album, These Are Special Times, which became the fourth best-selling Christmas album in the United States.

All the Way…A Decade of Song, a compilation album was issued in 1999, selling over seventeen million copies globally.

Dion returned after a two-year break in 2002 with the album, A New Day Has Come, selling twelve million copies worldwide.

Dion released 5 studio albums:

  • One Heart, 2003
  • 1 file & 4 types, 2003
  • Miracle, 2004
  • D’elles, 2007
  • Taking Chances, 2007


Other Albums:

Sans attendre, was released in 2012 and Loved Me Back to Life,2013, became Dion’s thirteenth number-one album in the Nielsen Soundscan era in Canada.

220 million albums have been sold worldwide by Celine Dion, one of the world’s best-music artists.